CFD office

Customer Service

(888) 668-0121

customerservice@cfdflooring.com

888-668-0122

Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 5:00

North Florida

Architectural Design Consultant
Emi Chavez-Miller

(904) 327-9858 

Emi@cfdflooring.com

Sales Consultant
Bubba Miller

(904) 866-8499

Bubba@cfdflooring.com

central Florida

VP of Sales 
Mike Kelley

(321) 945-5561

Mike@cfdflooring.com

VP of Marketing
Babs Heileson

(321) 689-3216

Babs@cfdflooring.com

south florida

Architectural Design Consultant
Ryan Organ 

(954) 609-1149

Ryan@cfdflooring.com

Sales Consultant
Joe Farrell 

(561) 370-5816

Joe@cfdflooring.com

West Florida

Design & Sales Consultant
Brandi Flynn

(813) 728-3946

Brandi@cfdflooring.com

cfd warehouse

Warehouse Manager
Matt Prettyman

(888) 668-0121

customerservice@cfdflooring.com

Let's get started on your next project

We can't wait to learn about your project! Commercial Flooring Distributors offers a large variety of flooring options. We can help you with the right selections for your specific application. What product features are important to you? Color, design, ease of maintenance, safety, hygiene, acoustics, sustainability, availability? Maybe it’s a combination of these things. 

Our team is here to make your job a little easier!
My Team is Here to Help

(888) 668-0121

© Copyrights 2017 Commercial Flooring Distributors, Inc. All rights reserved.